English

Hello Dan hi can you tell me about a typicl day in your life for the school magazin yeah sure so whot time do you get ap oh i get ap very earle t get ap everi day at 5 o’clock and go to the pool then i swim from 6 o’clock to 8 o’clock you get ap at 5 o’clock wow that’s early yeah then at 8 o’clock I have a shower I gat dresed and have breakfast I have a big breakfast cereals toast bacon and ags ant orange juice what do you do after breakfast at 11 o’clock I go to universite I’m stading sports science and I have a classes crom 11 o’clock to 4 o’clock when do you hav lunch I have lunch at about 2 o’clock at the Universite what you do after classes somtaims I go to the gym and somtaims I meet my friends at the cafe what time do you have dinner I have dinner at 7 o’clock then I watch TV or go online and I usualle go to bed at 10 o’clock thanks Dan that’s a buse day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *