The bear sits on the house and the house falls down(փուլ գալ). The animals are very kind. They build(կառուցել) a new, big house and live together(միասին).

Տեքստը կարդալով՝ լրացրեք բաց թողած բառերը

Օրինակ՝ The mouse ………….  with the bird.-The mouse lives with the bird.

The frog lives with the bird and the mouse.

The frog lives with the mouse and the bird .

The bear sits on the house.

The house falls down.

The animals build a new house and live together.




I eat an ice cream.
I do not eat an ice cream.
Do I eat an ice cream?

I can play piano.
I can not play a piano.
Can I play a piano ?

I read a book.
I do not read a book.
Do I read a book ?

She is my friend.
She in not my friend.
Is she my friend ?

My name is Areg.
My name is not Areg.
Is my name Areg ?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *